Your Lucky Luohan Fish Pick
5550
Good Luck

Winning Statistic on numbers picked.

DateNumbersPrize
Sunday, November 12, 19895550starter
Sunday, January 05, 199255502nd Prize
Saturday, August 01, 19925550starter
Saturday, December 25, 19935550starter
Saturday, April 06, 199655502nd Prize
Wednesday, October 02, 19965550consolation
Saturday, November 04, 20005550consolation
Sunday, March 20, 20055550starter
Saturday, December 01, 20075550starter
Sunday, May 11, 20085550starter
Saturday, September 05, 200955502nd Prize
Wednesday, September 16, 20095550starter
We provide this function for the purposes of entertainment, please exit immediately if you are under 18 years old.
2005 Assemblix Technology Pte Ltd All rights reserved for all countries.